![]() |
|
|
|||
When I read this thread, it made me think about one of my games last night. I'm reasonably sure I awarded free throws on a team control foul like this. V had the ball in their FC, it was deflected by the H team, who went to chase it down but was pushed by the V player.
This is the one situation I have trouble with. I know the rule, but just need better court awareness I guess. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Nasty ending to St. John's at Seton Hall | Nevadaref | Basketball | 29 | Tue Mar 08, 2011 10:33am |
Marquette-St. John's Correctable Error Play | Marcusmav | Basketball | 7 | Thu Mar 12, 2009 10:31am |
Georgetown-St. John's final closing seconds | flick23 | Basketball | 21 | Wed Mar 04, 2009 03:36pm |
Bad Call Costs St. John's | grunewar | Basketball | 4 | Sun Jan 28, 2007 10:25pm |
Notre Dame vs. St. John's game. | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 6 | Thu Mar 13, 2003 12:12pm |