![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			(NCAA rules) 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			A1 passes to A2, but ball is deflected into A's backcourt by B1. A3 runs into the backcourt, and touches the ball but does not secure control. A few seconds later, he secures control So when does the 10-count start? 1) As soon as the ball goes into the backcourt 2) When A3 touches the ball 3) When A3 gains control 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	HOMER: Just gimme my gun. CLERK: Hold on, the law requires a five-day waiting period; we've got run a background check... HOMER: Five days???? But I'm mad NOW!!  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |