![]() |
|
|||
Feel free to pile on
Good ref friend who i kid about not knowing rules texts me with the following
And I quote, "a1 shoots and ball goes out of play, A2 bumps b2 , what do you have? I asked him to define 'bump' I asked if contact enough to be worthy of a foul during a live ball to which he said yes. He claims since it's a dead ball, it has to be called a flagrant t . Told him to read 10.3.7 casebook Fire away! Last edited by fullor30; Sun Dec 18, 2011 at 07:41pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Pulling the pile? | pat727 | Football | 56 | Fri Nov 18, 2011 11:46am |
Pile in the endzone & Ball belongs to ... | ML99 | Football | 13 | Sun Nov 01, 2009 08:35am |
How would you feel? | thumpferee | Baseball | 30 | Wed Jul 29, 2009 12:05pm |
Moving Pile | MI Official | Football | 12 | Sun Oct 14, 2007 03:56pm |
I feel a little better now. . . | ChuckElias | Basketball | 9 | Sat Feb 01, 2003 08:43am |