| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Feel free to pile on
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			Good ref friend who i kid about not knowing rules texts me with the following 
And I quote, 
 
"a1 shoots and ball goes out of play, A2 bumps b2 , what do you have? 
 
I asked him to define 'bump' I asked if contact enough to be worthy of a foul during a live ball to which he said yes.  
 
He claims since it's a dead ball, it has to be called a flagrant t . Told him to read 10.3.7 casebook  
 
Fire away!
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by fullor30; Sun Dec 18, 2011 at 07:41pm.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |