![]() |
|
|||
|
The thrower once has the ball and now the ball is rolling around on the court. The throw-in has not ended, but they do not have control of it anymore. Not sure how you can call a time out if you no longer have the ball in your possession. That is my take without some hard rules evidence to dispute that point of view.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| designated throw in spot? | fan | Basketball | 5 | Fri Nov 30, 2007 03:46pm |
| Designated Throw-In Spot 7-6-2 | PConley | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 22, 2004 12:26pm |
| Designated spot throw ins | Art N | Basketball | 14 | Tue Jan 16, 2001 08:29am |
| Designated Spot Throw-in | Fox40 | Basketball | 4 | Sun Oct 24, 1999 07:08pm |