![]() |
|
|||
|
FED Reaching Through the Plane
B has previously been warned for reaching through the plane on a throw-in (or, for that matter, any of the other three warnings). B2 reaches through the plane on a throw-in and contacts A1.
Ruling? (I'm pretty sure I know this) Reference? (Couldn't find it last night in the meeting since the lights were off for the slide show, and forgot my books this morning) Thanks |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Defense reaching through plane on throw in. | Damian | Basketball | 30 | Tue Jul 01, 2008 11:30pm |
| Reaching for a T | Chess Ref | Basketball | 15 | Fri Dec 21, 2007 06:53am |
| OTB and Reaching | KCRef | Basketball | 15 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 06:27pm |
| 11.1 REACHING BEYOND THE NET - for '05-'06 | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 3 | Thu Aug 03, 2006 11:51am |
| "Over the back and Reaching in" | stmaryrams | Basketball | 2 | Wed Mar 02, 2005 10:39pm |