View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 26, 2011, 08:29am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
B has previously been warned for reaching through the plane on a throw-in (or, for that matter, any of the other three warnings). B2 reaches through the plane on a throw-in and contacts A1.

Ruling? (I'm pretty sure I know this) Reference? (Couldn't find it last night in the meeting since the lights were off for the slide show, and forgot my books this morning)

Thanks
I cannot find a specific ruling or case play as to whether it should be a Team Tech or an Intentional Foul.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR

Last edited by Raymond; Wed Oct 26, 2011 at 08:31am.
Reply With Quote