The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 05, 2003, 04:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,218
Quote:
Originally posted by chayce
I need some help finding a couple of situations in NFHS Rule, Illustrated, or Casebook.

Situation One:

A1 has possession of ball, has not taken a dribble, and has established a pivot foot. While still on feet, A1 touches the ball to the floor while still in hands. I remember this from a couple of years ago but can't find it in any of the NFHS books. Thanks.


4-15-4 Note 3


Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1