
Sun Jan 05, 2003, 04:41pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
|
|
Quote:
Originally posted by chayce
I need some help finding a couple of situations in NFHS Rule, Illustrated, or Casebook.
Situation One:
A1 has possession of ball, has not taken a dribble, and has established a pivot foot. While still on feet, A1 touches the ball to the floor while still in hands. I remember this from a couple of years ago but can't find it in any of the NFHS books. Thanks.
|
4-15-4 Note 3
|