![]() |
|
|||
Here is my issue with applying in the order in which the fouls occurred. Rule 4-20, art 2: The free throw begins when the ball is at the disposal of the free thrower, and art 3: ends when ... the ball becomes dead. My reading of this is the free throw ends in this situation when I blow the T. Am I wrong?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Free throw situation | Jim Henry | Basketball | 3 | Fri Jan 14, 2011 08:30am |
Free Throw Situation | walter | Basketball | 3 | Sat Nov 25, 2006 07:45pm |
Free Throw Situation | rpirtle | Basketball | 5 | Sun Dec 14, 2003 09:49pm |
Free Throw Situation | Viking32 | Basketball | 6 | Mon Feb 17, 2003 03:21pm |
Free throw situation | Ron Pilo | Basketball | 11 | Thu Jan 25, 2001 01:55pm |