![]() |
|
|||
A very easy call. A1 was not dribbling, so the "3 points" rules (two feet and ball) does not apply.
Once A1 lifted the foot that was in the BC, he has now established FC status. Putting that foot back to the BC floor is a backcourt violation. Easy call.
__________________
Pope Francis |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt Violation? | HawkeyeCubP | Basketball | 34 | Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:45am |
Backcourt Violation | Derrick | Basketball | 3 | Thu Oct 19, 2006 03:39pm |
backcourt violation? | sc/nc ref | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 05, 2005 08:35pm |
backcourt violation? | roadking | Basketball | 9 | Tue Dec 28, 2004 03:09pm |
Backcourt violation? | jroche | Basketball | 34 | Fri Dec 21, 2001 01:41pm |