![]() |
|
|||
|
AllPurposeGamer's post should be remembered in ALL situations....you cannot carry the penalty from one period (or half) over to another.
this little thought will "save" you a lot of time spent looking in the rule book and assignor-related phone calls... |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Intentional foul | Clark Kent | Basketball | 11 | Wed Dec 31, 2008 02:20pm |
| Intentional Foul? | dkmz17 | Basketball | 41 | Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:28am |
| Intentional Foul??? | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 9 | Fri Mar 21, 2008 08:42am |
| Intentional foul or T? | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 14 | Tue Nov 30, 2004 09:53am |
| Intentional foul or not | bugman | Basketball | 12 | Mon Feb 18, 2002 06:07pm |