The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 03, 2002, 05:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 58
During high school varsity pre-game warm-up, can coach A be assessed a technical for disputing calls which occurred in the previous JV game? And if assessed a technical foul, does this restrict Team A coaching staff to the bench for the varsity game? I say yes to both.

If referenced in rule/case book, please give rule/case #.

Thanks

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1