View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 03, 2002, 10:58pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Originally posted by donj
During high school varsity pre-game warm-up, can coach A be assessed a technical for disputing calls which occurred in the previous JV game? And if assessed a technical foul, does this restrict Team A coaching staff to the bench for the varsity game? I say yes to both.

If referenced in rule/case book, please give rule/case #.


If coach A is b1tching about the JV game slap his @ss with a
T. As has been said, any pregame T's earn the coaching
staff a seatbelt.
Reply With Quote