![]() |
|
|||
The NCAA rule is different than the HS rule...which may be why the D1 said what he did.
NCAA 9-4-1 makes it a violation for a player to be the first to touch a ball, after establishing inbounds status, after stepping out of bounds "under his/her own volition." |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Run the endline | ripcord51 | Basketball | 4 | Thu Jan 21, 2010 04:59pm |
End of the Endline? | Rick Durkee | Basketball | 4 | Wed Feb 08, 2006 02:57pm |
endline? | deecee | Basketball | 7 | Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:03am |
Can the endline still be run? | kokayne | Basketball | 56 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 09:43am |
who may run the endline? | beSmith | Basketball | 5 | Fri May 26, 2000 12:35am |