![]() |
|
|||
Possesion Arrow Error
We had a Jump ball call. The Possesion Arrow was pointed to team A. The ball was rewarded to Team A, and inbounded. Team B then Fouls Team A on a shot attempt. When the Official goes and reports the foul, he is told that Team B should have gotten possesion on the Jump Ball. What is the Correct Ruling in this Case.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Possesion arrow indicators for whistles | Love2ref4Ever | Basketball | 67 | Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:41am |
possesion arrow | refbater | Basketball | 6 | Thu Dec 11, 2008 02:54pm |
possesion arrow | bball4ever | Basketball | 8 | Thu Feb 16, 2006 11:00pm |
Technicals at Halftime - What happens to the possesion arrow? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 05, 2005 01:29pm |
Alternate Possesion Arrow | ngilref | Basketball | 2 | Mon Nov 26, 2001 10:46pm |