View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 08, 2011, 11:23pm
notredame2 notredame2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Possesion Arrow Error

We had a Jump ball call. The Possesion Arrow was pointed to team A. The ball was rewarded to Team A, and inbounded. Team B then Fouls Team A on a shot attempt. When the Official goes and reports the foul, he is told that Team B should have gotten possesion on the Jump Ball. What is the Correct Ruling in this Case.
Reply With Quote