![]() |
|
|||
This case play fits the situation:
THROW-IN BY WRONG TEAM BY MISTAKE 7.5.2 SITUATION B: Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. The administering official by mistake, puts the ball at B1's disposal. B1 completes the throw-in and Team B subsequently scores a goal. RULING: No correction can be made for the mistake by the official. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Possesion arrow indicators for whistles | Love2ref4Ever | Basketball | 67 | Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:41am |
possesion arrow | refbater | Basketball | 6 | Thu Dec 11, 2008 02:54pm |
possesion arrow | bball4ever | Basketball | 8 | Thu Feb 16, 2006 11:00pm |
Technicals at Halftime - What happens to the possesion arrow? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 05, 2005 01:29pm |
Alternate Possesion Arrow | ngilref | Basketball | 2 | Mon Nov 26, 2001 10:46pm |