![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks, Bob.
Here's a case where I would say YES.... A1 dribbles, backing into the FC from BC. His feet are now FC, but the ball is BC. The ball takes a strange bounce and gets away from A1, but the ball remains in the BC. A1 goes back to continue the dribble. I would say that's legal, because the ball never gained FC status. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| Ponder this..... | JMN | Football | 7 | Sun Sep 28, 2003 11:20pm |
| Another Play to Ponder | mikesears | Football | 7 | Thu Jun 26, 2003 01:48pm |