![]() |
|
|||
Correct that error
A1 is fouled (7th team foul on team B) and team A is incorrectly awarded a throw-in instead of a merited free throw. Team A in-bounds the ball and scores. An official then recognizes the error.
How is the error corrected?
__________________
Developer of phillyref.com -- local, national, global officiating information |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Timing Error - To Correct or Not to Correct | cford | Basketball | 15 | Sat Feb 21, 2009 09:49am |
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? | rpirtle | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm |
Correct a "rules" error? | BayStateRef | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 03, 2007 09:52am |
correct uncorrectable error? | lookin2improve | Basketball | 12 | Sun Jan 22, 2006 01:03pm |
Player Error or Referee Error??? | BK | Basketball | 21 | Fri Jan 16, 2004 01:04pm |