View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 15, 2010, 11:26pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,326
Originally Posted by wanja View Post
A1 is fouled (7th team foul on team B) and team A is incorrectly awarded a throw-in instead of a merited free throw. Team A in-bounds the ball and scores. An official then recognizes the error.

How is the error corrected?
That depends. When was the error discovered?

Let us get into "Good Trouble."
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote