![]() |
|
|
|||
Yes in both cases.
9.2.2 SITUATION D: A1 dribbles the ball on floor on the out-of-bounds area before making a throw-in. RULING: Legal, a player may bounce the ball on the out-of-bounds area prior to making a throw-in. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Dribbling situations | jdmara | Basketball | 18 | Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:22pm |
Q from 1st Year: Tight Sideline Inbounds Plays | ca_rumperee | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 04, 2008 09:19am |
Inbounds-Outofbounds-Inbounds??? | BoBo | Football | 3 | Fri Nov 04, 2005 11:28am |
Dribbling and Over | polo | Basketball | 32 | Sun Aug 03, 2003 10:08pm |
Not dribbling? | bard | Basketball | 18 | Fri Nov 22, 2002 08:43am |