![]() |
|
|
|||
Not necessarily. If the player had not used his dribble prior to fumbling, then he could dribble.
And if the official ruled it a shot, he could also dribble, even if he had dribbled before the shot.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt violation - 3 second violation | Shades of Gray | Basketball | 15 | Thu Dec 11, 2008 12:38pm |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
Violation or not? | sticks_m | Basketball | 8 | Fri Apr 13, 2007 01:28am |
Clever? or a violation ,trying 2 avoid a violation | hardwdref | Basketball | 3 | Sat Nov 13, 2004 04:17pm |
Violation or not? | jshock | Basketball | 13 | Tue Nov 13, 2001 02:44pm |