![]() |
|
|||
Let me clarify....
A1 in front court. He passes to A2 while he is airborne. Before he touches the ball A2 gets one foot down in the front court. He then catches and his second foot lands in the front court as well. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA rule book and case book | SAK | Basketball | 11 | Mon Jul 13, 2009 08:36am |
Best book (besides rule book) for learning rules? | Johnny Cakes | Football | 2 | Fri Dec 12, 2008 12:43am |
Rule clarification | snow54 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 06:10am |
Case Book Clarification Please | FishinRef | Basketball | 4 | Thu Mar 02, 2006 02:58pm |
Clarification in Case Book | Dudly | Basketball | 1 | Wed Sep 15, 2004 02:17pm |