![]() |
|
|||
Double Foul ? Rule 4-19-8 ?
A1 drives and releases a shot and is fouled by B1 as he shoots.The shot subsequently misses.The foul by B1 does not cause the ball to become dead. A1 returns both feet to to the floor. A1's momentum then causes him to crash through B2 who has legal guarding position. Team A had 7 fouls.
How would you handle this? Last edited by RefLarry; Thu Dec 24, 2009 at 08:34am. Reason: spelling |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
double foul | bellnier | Basketball | 10 | Tue Dec 01, 2009 10:44am |
Double foul or? | Rita C | Basketball | 15 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 02:25pm |
Double foul | Gmoore | Basketball | 8 | Fri Jan 28, 2005 05:12pm |
Double Foul | Hoosier Daddy | Basketball | 11 | Wed Jan 22, 2003 05:45am |
double foul? | RX Ref | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 28, 2002 02:27pm |