![]() |
|
|||
Really?
Quote:
A player shall not be, nor may his/her team be, in continuous control of a ball which is in his/her backcourt for 10 seconds. It is not as you say Team Control and BC status, but team control in the BC. There is no 10 second count until Team A gains legal control of the ball in their BC. In the OP if they are the first to touch it in the Back Court then there is a violation. If Team B touches it first and then A gains control we have another 10 second count.
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Part 1 Test Question | MRIGUY | Basketball | 1 | Tue Nov 07, 2006 04:41pm |
Part 2 test question. | gordon30307 | Basketball | 4 | Mon Dec 27, 2004 08:41pm |
Part I Test, Question # 11 | garote | Basketball | 5 | Wed Oct 06, 2004 09:55am |
NF Part 1 Test Question 54 | Warrenkicker | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 26, 2004 11:09am |
Part II Test Question #39 | DownTownTonyBrown | Basketball | 31 | Thu Dec 12, 2002 10:30am |