![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
			
			Hello, 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	I am new to IAABO and am getting ready to take the test :-) One question keeps coming up in the practice exams on refschool. The jist of it is: A’s throw-in simultaneously caught… official rules held ball My logic is that the ball is legally touched so the throw-in should end, the arrow should switch, and since the result of the "legal throw-in" is a held ball it should go to B as an alternating throw-in... irrnt wrong. what is the correct ruling? Thanks!  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Held Ball | Spence | Basketball | 14 | Tue Jan 13, 2009 06:16pm | 
| held ball? | just another ref | Basketball | 10 | Sun Jan 15, 2006 03:56pm | 
| Held ball | faitheagle | Basketball | 4 | Wed Nov 23, 2005 10:54am | 
| Held Ball On Throw In | pbrad59 | Basketball | 7 | Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:04pm | 
| Held Ball Question | PublicBJ | Basketball | 4 | Fri Jan 21, 2000 04:28pm |