Quote:
Originally Posted by Spence
I'm having trouble visualizing a sitch where 2-10-3 comes into play.
It says that if in 1e(erroneously counting or canceling a score) the error is made while the clock is running but the ball is dead that the error must be caught before the 2nd second live ball.
Give me a situation where I would apply this. I'm struggling with coming up with an example.
|
Giving or denying 3 points when that act is a correctable error (setting aside a rule as opposed to mis-calling the shot).