View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 20, 2009, 09:56pm
Juulie Downs Juulie Downs is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spence View Post
I'm having trouble visualizing a sitch where 2-10-3 comes into play.

It says that if in 1e(erroneously counting or canceling a score) the error is made while the clock is running but the ball is dead that the error must be caught before the 2nd second live ball.

Give me a situation where I would apply this. I'm struggling with coming up with an example.
Giving or denying 3 points when that act is a correctable error (setting aside a rule as opposed to mis-calling the shot).
__________________
It's not who you know, it's whom you know.
Reply With Quote