![]() |
|
|||
|
Administration Technical
I know it has been discussed B4 but I can't find it. If a team does not have the book ready at the 10 minute mark and a Technical is assessed on Team A - Team A shoots 2 free throws... who gets the ball to begin the game - or is it a jump ball? Sorry - brain fart!
__________________
Refsmitty
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) |
|
|||
|
...once the the ball is at the thrower's disposal for the throw-in. If there are other "complications" in the mean time, that distinction may be important.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Duke/Va Tech technical administration | Largent | Basketball | 8 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:37pm |
| Technical free throw administration | justacoach | Basketball | 8 | Mon Apr 04, 2005 08:23pm |
| technical to start period-proper administration? | sleebo | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 15, 2004 09:01am |
| [NF] Technical & personal "shooting" foul administration | LukeZ | Basketball | 4 | Tue Dec 02, 2003 06:23am |
| Technical foul FT administration | mpeterson_1 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Nov 24, 2002 09:48am |