View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 01, 2009, 11:49am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Refsmitty View Post
I know it has been discussed B4 but I can't find it. If a team does not have the book ready at the 10 minute mark and a Technical is assessed on Team A - Team A shoots 2 free throws... who gets the ball to begin the game - or is it a jump ball? Sorry - brain fart!
In NFHS rules, the penalty for any T is the same (except for the whole "who gets the T" question). Two shots and the ball.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote