The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 01, 2009, 10:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Western Maine
Posts: 43
IAABO practice question

Try this question:
A-1, while dribbling in the frontcourt, has the ball deflected into the backcourt by B-1. When A-1 regains control in the backcourt, the official begins the 10 second count. Is the official correct?
The answer is "No".....it took me a few days to find the mistake
__________________
Joel P.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IAABO refresher question #2 assignmentmaker Basketball 7 Mon Nov 21, 2005 02:38am
IAABO Question bjb3 Basketball 12 Mon Nov 07, 2005 06:37am
IAABO Question CD kgruber Basketball 0 Sun Oct 31, 2004 09:54pm
IAABO 2003 Question #50 JugglingReferee Basketball 1 Fri Jan 23, 2004 09:31pm
IAABO Refresher Exam Question 25 ken roberts Basketball 6 Wed Oct 27, 1999 08:43pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1