The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 30, 2009, 01:08am
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
Quote:
Originally Posted by bas2456 View Post
I think I have this right, but I'm looking for confirmation...

T or F:
During an interrupted dribble by A1 in Team A's frontcourt, A2 can be called for a 3 second violation

I answered true because a 3 second violation requires team control in the frontcourt, and during an interrupted dribble team control still exists.

True
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
does run count? sparkysdad Softball 13 Mon Jul 11, 2005 11:01am
5 Second Count SteveF Basketball 16 Fri Apr 23, 2004 03:55pm
10 Second Count JLC Basketball 1 Mon Mar 29, 2004 09:54am
10 second count Jay R Basketball 4 Wed Mar 03, 2004 07:47pm
Count it or not ? GA ref Basketball 20 Tue Mar 02, 2004 02:12am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1