![]() |
|
|||
What's your call
A1 on a fastbreak lays the ball up & in. Before the ball completly passes through the net B5 intenionally slaps the ball back out off the basket. By rule, is there more we can do besides counting the bucket?
Say it's in the closing moments of the game & B5 is trying to stop the clock? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
infeild fly, call/no call | canump | Softball | 15 | Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:49am |
The right call or the correct call? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 9 | Mon Dec 11, 2006 10:21am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |