![]() |
|
|||
|
NF rules. A1 is in frontcourt dribbling. B1 slaps the ball into A's backcourt. A2 is standing in backcourt but doesn't go after the ball which comes to rest. Do you start a 10 second backcourt count when the ball goes into the backcourt?
BTW - this was discussed on this board in 1999.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Should it count? | Ref in PA | Basketball | 25 | Tue Dec 07, 2004 01:19pm |
| ten second count | chas | Basketball | 8 | Mon Oct 18, 2004 11:11am |
| 25-second count | Forksref | Football | 33 | Tue Aug 24, 2004 04:08pm |
| 25-second Count with 4-man | Ed Hickland | Football | 10 | Mon Aug 23, 2004 04:59pm |
| Does the run count? | GoCamels | Baseball | 2 | Fri Jun 13, 2003 04:55pm |