![]() |
|
|||
|
Sub on injured player
A1 is fouled in the act of shooting. A1 is injured and the coach is beckoned onto the court. Before A1 is replaced, B calls a time out and is granted the TO. (Don't ask me why B called a TO)
Now the question, since the clock has not started, can A call a successive TO to buy A1 back into the game, at this point. The rule book seems to inclinate to yes, however I cannot find a case play that supports this.Thank You in advance CK |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Injured Player | scooter1 | Basketball | 28 | Wed Feb 01, 2006 01:36am |
| injured player | stewcall | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 11, 2006 09:11am |
| Injured Player | Bizket786 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Oct 13, 2004 10:56am |
| Injured player | sm_bbcoach | Baseball | 3 | Wed May 28, 2003 11:23am |
| 'Injured' Player | Rookie | Basketball | 7 | Wed Jan 03, 2001 12:52am |