![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Travel
			 
			
			
			Last night had a girl pick up her dribble and make a pass.  The girl she was passing to looked away and cut just before the pass.  The passer then retreived her own pass but did not dribble again - she simply went and picked it up.  I thought this was similar to a fumble and she was allowed to pick up her pass.  What is the ruling and where is this covered in rule book or case book?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Travel or not? | JB | Basketball | 11 | Tue Oct 31, 2006 02:49pm | 
| travel or not? | johnfox | Basketball | 11 | Mon Jan 16, 2006 12:33pm | 
| Travel or Not?? | ref18 | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 21, 2004 08:50pm | 
| When is getting up a travel? | CYO Butch | Basketball | 23 | Tue Jan 20, 2004 11:28am | 
| No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |