![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I guess I didn't finish the thought in an effort toward expediency. I guess I shouldn't assume that all officials would immediately notify the coach when notified by the scorer. Those that wouldn't should probably go see a short term memory specialist.
|
|
|||
|
This may sounds stupid...but when A1 fouls out and we catch it before he shoots his shots for the personal foul....does team A still get 2 shots for the personal foul, or since hes disqualified would someone else shoot them or no shots because he became disqualified?
Sorry for the long run on sentence there
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ruling | LongIslandZebra | Baseball | 6 | Thu Nov 03, 2005 09:25am |
| ruling? | xxssmen | Basketball | 3 | Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:44am |
| Ruling | WinterWillie | Softball | 8 | Tue Feb 24, 2004 12:25pm |
| What is the Ruling? | Metrodom | Basketball | 15 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 08:43pm |
| Ruling? | Scotto | Baseball | 4 | Fri Nov 14, 2003 07:16pm |