The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2009, 11:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by fullor30 View Post
Another situation, if you were notified, but erroneously allowed player to shoot FT's , then realize the error of your ways, would it be correctable in the allowed timeline? I'm assuming 2-10-1c would apply.
Yes. You've administered unmerited FT's. I can't see anyone doing this, but... yes.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ruling LongIslandZebra Baseball 6 Thu Nov 03, 2005 09:25am
ruling? xxssmen Basketball 3 Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:44am
Ruling WinterWillie Softball 8 Tue Feb 24, 2004 12:25pm
What is the Ruling? Metrodom Basketball 15 Mon Jan 26, 2004 08:43pm
Ruling? Scotto Baseball 4 Fri Nov 14, 2003 07:16pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1