![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Another situation, if you were notified, but erroneously allowed player to shoot FT's , then realize the error of your ways, would it be correctable in the allowed timeline? I'm assuming 2-10-1c would apply.
Last edited by fullor30; Thu Feb 05, 2009 at 11:35am. |
|
|||
|
Yes. You've administered unmerited FT's. I can't see anyone doing this, but... yes.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ruling | LongIslandZebra | Baseball | 6 | Thu Nov 03, 2005 09:25am |
| ruling? | xxssmen | Basketball | 3 | Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:44am |
| Ruling | WinterWillie | Softball | 8 | Tue Feb 24, 2004 12:25pm |
| What is the Ruling? | Metrodom | Basketball | 15 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 08:43pm |
| Ruling? | Scotto | Baseball | 4 | Fri Nov 14, 2003 07:16pm |