![]() |
|
|||
Indeed. In that college game where a player got nailed for a player control foul and then stepped on his opponent's head, the official turned his back on the play while signaling the foul. He turned around just in time to see the assault.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mechanics Question | Chess Ref | Softball | 21 | Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:55am |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Mechanics question | SanDiegoSteve | Baseball | 22 | Sat Apr 29, 2006 08:26pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Mechanics Question | mikesears | Football | 7 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 09:57pm |