The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 22, 2009, 02:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by M&M Guy View Post
Of course, if it was clear the player caught the ball with that one hand, then passed it, then yes, your T got the call correct.
That's exactly what happened. While in the air, A1 caught the ball with one hand, and attempted a pass out to a guard. Overthrow ended up in the backcourt where A2 recovered, hence the violation.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backcourt violation - 3 second violation Shades of Gray Basketball 15 Thu Dec 11, 2008 12:38pm
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? Nevadaref Basketball 47 Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm
Violation or not? Workin2hard Basketball 6 Sun Jan 30, 2005 08:46pm
Clever? or a violation ,trying 2 avoid a violation hardwdref Basketball 3 Sat Nov 13, 2004 04:17pm
violation?? zac Basketball 2 Sun Feb 03, 2002 12:39pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1