![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
I was not there (and neither were you) and I have no idea if this was because of what the coach expects or the official was too fast. Either way it goes, when the throw-in team is ready, that means I am ready if my partners are also ready. I might wait a second or two, but not waiting for everyone to run around and try to figure it out. Sounds like the coach needs to tell their players to get into position quicker. The official did not throw the ball away. And for God's sake, what else do you expect to happen at the 4th and 5th grade levels? Those games are not void of turnovers. I still have not read anything that suggests the official did anything wrong. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inbounds-Outofbounds-Inbounds??? | BoBo | Football | 3 | Fri Nov 04, 2005 11:28am |
NCAA rules - ball slipping from pitchers hand | shipwreck | Softball | 2 | Mon Apr 04, 2005 03:35pm |
Right hand/Left hand | ace | Basketball | 19 | Sat Feb 22, 2003 01:34am |
Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) | SeanWorrall | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm |
inbounds | hoopsrefBC | Basketball | 4 | Sun Oct 01, 2000 01:05pm |