![]() |
|
|||
@MTD Sr,
So really it was a charging foul then if the rules state a person control foul can only happen when an A player has control of the ball. Actually, I should've clarified in the OP, they counted the basket, and then team B went to shoot free throws since they were in the bonus. PS- there were some bad 'fanboys' in our section...the best one came at toward the end of the game with one yelling, "THATS INTENTIONAL" during an obvious fouling situation to stop the clock. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Some clarification from the NCAA | Nevadaref | Basketball | 0 | Tue Dec 16, 2008 09:58pm |
NCAA Mens Kick Ball Rule Clarification Needed | mtbabo | Basketball | 28 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 03:40pm |
NCAA rule clarification... | ckrumm24 | Basketball | 7 | Sun Mar 12, 2006 02:59am |
NCAA handcheck clarification | stripes | Basketball | 3 | Tue Nov 09, 2004 09:52am |
New NCAA "team control" clarification | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 2 | Mon Aug 25, 2003 06:44am |