![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() ![]() THROW-IN BY WRONG TEAM BY MISTAKE *7.5.2 SITUATION A: Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. The administering official by mistake, puts the ball at B1’s disposal. B1 completes the throw-in and Team B subsequently scores a goal. RULING: No correction can be made for the mistake by the official after the throw-in ends. Would you T the opposing coach for complaining, if he knew the rule and was aware that you were screwing his team? Last edited by Nevadaref; Sun Jan 04, 2009 at 07:11pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ball to the wrong team | jmaellis | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 24, 2008 08:16am |
Throw-In by Wrong Team | Sven | Basketball | 4 | Mon Feb 06, 2006 11:28am |
Wrong team gets ball | Jim Henry | Basketball | 38 | Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:34am |
Wrong team throws in | ReadyToRef | Basketball | 1 | Wed Apr 17, 2002 08:44am |
Wrong team inbounding | ReadyToRef | Basketball | 14 | Tue Apr 02, 2002 10:06pm |