![]() |
|
|||
Throwin situation
Out of bounds situation where A1 throws the ball in from the sideline. The ball is thrown along the sideline and never crosses the boundary. B1 from inbounds reaches over the boundary 15 feet from A1 and grabs the ball. What is the correct call?
I was asked this by a coach who ran into this situation and I thought the correct call is a violation by B1 but I am not sure. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Situation - help please | DC_Ref12 | Basketball | 35 | Thu May 10, 2007 09:30am |
Throwin Plane | BillyMac | Basketball | 8 | Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:51am |
throwin rule clarification | tjsoccer9 | Soccer | 8 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 07:36pm |
break plan, in air, throwin | Bart Tyson | Basketball | 34 | Thu Apr 04, 2002 09:06am |
AP throwin puzzler | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Fri Dec 22, 2000 03:09pm |