The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2008, 04:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Do I have this one right?

A1 has the ball and fouled fouled by B1 while dribbling (called by L). Team A is in the bonus. At the same time A2 sets an illegal screen on B2 (called by C). Both whistles happen at the same time.

My ruling; simultaneous foul, no shots, POI, Team A gets throwin closest to A1's position when fouled.

Part 2: Does each official report their own foul?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ABC's "Nightline" examines "worst calls ever" tonight pizanno Basketball 27 Fri Jul 04, 2008 06:08am
Finding a "good" video/DVD on 2 man mechanics" Linknblue Basketball 3 Mon Dec 10, 2007 09:55am
Can "FOUL" be made "FAIR"? PAT THE REF Baseball 60 Sat Feb 24, 2007 09:01pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1