View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2008, 04:06pm
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Do I have this one right?

A1 has the ball and fouled fouled by B1 while dribbling (called by L). Team A is in the bonus. At the same time A2 sets an illegal screen on B2 (called by C). Both whistles happen at the same time.

My ruling; simultaneous foul, no shots, POI, Team A gets throwin closest to A1's position when fouled.

Part 2: Does each official report their own foul?
Reply With Quote