View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2008, 04:16pm
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scratch85 View Post
Do I have this one right?

A1 has the ball and fouled fouled by B1 while dribbling (called by L). Team A is in the bonus. At the same time A2 sets an illegal screen on B2 (called by C). Both whistles happen at the same time.

My ruling; simultaneous foul, no shots, POI, Team A gets throwin closest to A1's position when fouled.

Part 2: Does each official report their own foul?
If in the above case, A1 was an airborne shooter and was airborne when C's whistle blew and was fouled by B1 while still in the air but after C's whistle could it become a false double foul?
Reply With Quote