The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 10, 2008, 09:49pm
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
No. While the throwin was over, team control was never established in the FC. In order to call a legitimate BC violation, the ball must have FC status while team control is in effect. FWIW, without team control FC/BC status are meaningless; they are dependent upon team control.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which is correct.... JohnBark Basketball 2 Fri Apr 15, 2005 11:36am
How do you correct this??? Luv4Asian8 Basketball 27 Wed Feb 11, 2004 10:40pm
How to correct? Bart Tyson Basketball 10 Mon Jan 26, 2004 10:06pm
Was I correct? moose69 Basketball 22 Sat Dec 08, 2001 11:17pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:48am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1